Artist Directory

Click on the artist’s name to visit their site

Jennifer Aki paintingsbyjenniferhawaii.com

Beth Anderson www.bethandersonarts.com

Sharon Baker   www.sharonbakerart.com

Suzanne Barnes www.suzannebarnesfineart.com

Anita Bruce Fine Art America

Jill Butterbaugh  www.jillbutterbaugh.com

Kirsten Carlson www.kirstencarlson.net

Spencer Chang Flickr

Edward Clarke  glassartshawaii.org

Louisa Cooper www.louisascooper.com

Clem Crow  www.clemcrow.com

Thomas Deir  www.thomasdeir.com

Nick Dagdag  nickdagdag.weebly.com/portfolio.html

David Friedman  www.davidfriedmanart.com

Gwen Hanson Sunshine Arts

Davilla Harding  artworksbydavilla.com

Marshall Heaney www.hawaiilovesart.com

Connie Hennings-Chilton chiltonart.fineartstudioonline.com

Linda Lau  lindalauwatercolors.blogspot.com

MaryAnne Long longlostart.weebly.com/

Rebekah Luke rebekahstudio.wordpress.com

Sylvia Makk  makkart.com

Masae Martin masaeartbox.com

Suzanne McCrary  ahaartists.blogspot.com/2009/01/suzanne-mccrary-palette-knife-artist.html

Sherree McKellar  www.sherreemckellar.com

Ana Monaghan corporateartconsultant.com profile

Frank Oliva  www.frankolivaislandart.com

Esperance Rakotonirina  facebook profile>>

Nadya Rego www.nadyarego.com

Wendy Roberts  www.wendyrobertsfineart.com

Susan Rogers-Aregger sraoahu.com

Marti Wiese Rounds  www.martihawaii.com

Cynthia Schubert-Richmond  www.artfromtheislands.com

Hisae Shouse  sumieinparadise.blogspot.com

Rebecca Snow  rebeccasnowart.blogspot.com

Warren Stenberg  www.warrenstenberg.com

Barbara Sumida barbarasumida.com

Jimmy Tablante  www.jtdesignsonline.com

Wayne Takazono www.waynetakazono.com

Roger Tinius www.tinius-photo.com/Roger/

Jenee Wonderlich jeneewonderlich.com

Dawn Yoshimura www.dyoshimura.com