Home >> Officers
  • President: Marti Wiese Rounds
  • 1st Vice President (Exhibits): Liz Corbin
  • 2nd Vice President (Membership): Cynthia Schubert Richmond
  • Secretary: MaryAnne Long
  • Treasurer: Roger Tinius
  • Parliamentarian: Marshall Heaney
  • Education Co-Chairs: Jan Stiles and Casilda Rippard
  • Hospitality Chair: Noelle DaVinci
  • Publicity Chair: Adriana Franc
  • Social Media Chair: Sara Gallagher
  • Webmaster: interim, Wendy Roberts – please contact us if you are interested in possibly serving!

If you would like to be part of the leadership of WAG, we do have a lot of fun planning the events and exhibits!  We also have a special show that is arranged as a perk to board members in gratitude for their service.  Lastly, your membership fee is waived for as long as you are serving.  Please let us know if you would like to help out in the future.  Thank you in advance for your willingness to help us create a vibrant art community!