Artist Directory

Home >> Artist Directory

Click on the artist’s name to visit their site

Beth Anderson wahi-pana.com/beth-anderson

Therese Babineau 2020.windwardartistsguild.org/therese-babineau

Suzanne Barnes www.suzannebarnesfineart.com

Lynne Boyer lynneboyer.fineartstudioonline.com

Edward Brennan 2020.windwardartistsguild.org/edward-brennan

Anita Bruce Fine Art America

Jill Butterbaugh  www.jillbutterbaugh.com

Kyung Carroll  Facebook

Spencer Chang Flickr

Jodie Chock (Kalaheo High School)

Liz Corbin www.lizcorbinart.com

Carol D’Angelo  ecolicioushawaii.com

Thomas Deir  www.thomasdeir.com

Aileen Feldman  60show.windwardartistsguild.org/aileen-feldman

Kelley Fitzgerald  kelleyf.com

Adriana Franc  canvasandvino.com

David Friedman  www.davidfriedmanart.com

Sara Gallagher saragallagherstudio.com

Gwen Hanson sunshinearts.net/artist/gwen-hanson

Marshall Heaney www.hawaiilovesart.com

Connie Hennings-Chilton chiltonart.com

Dagmar Kau

Kimberly Keys  Facebook >>

Valerie Kiste

Marina Levy 2020.windwardartistsguild.org/marina-levy

Barbara Littenberg Pixels Profile

MaryAnne Long longlostart.weebly.com/

Rebekah Luke rebekahstudio.wordpress.com

Susan Lura www.susanluraart.com 

Suzanne McCrary  ahaartists.blogspot.com/2009/01/suzanne-mccrary-palette-knife-artist.html

Sherree McKellar  www.sherreemckellar.com

Marcia Morse 

Kenneth Nakamura

Kilinaheokalani Haylee Neuman

Azadeh Nikou  azadehartstudio.com

Marty Nikou photonikou.com

Jennifer Noel

Margy O’Kelly 60show.windwardartistsguild.org/margy-okelly

Frank Oliva  www.frankolivaislandart.com

Richard Pleasants  60show.windwardartistsguild.org/richard-pleasants

Randall Pong randallpongart.com

Madalyn Purcell  purcell-art.com

Casilda Rippard (teacher at Castle High School) https://sites.google.com/knights.k12.hi.us/visualartspathway/

Keiko Rodrigues  60show.windwardartistsguild.org/keiko-rodrigues

Wendy Roberts  wendyrobertsfineart.com

Marti Wiese Rounds martihawaii.com

Cynthia Schubert-Richmond  www.artfromtheislands.com

Brent Kekoa Skillcorn www.artstation.com/kekoaart

Young Sook-Schlack  

Warren Stenberg  www.warrenstenberg.com

JoAnn Lee Stepien

Jan Stiles  On Facebook >

Young Hee Sweet 60show.windwardartistsguild.org/young-hee-sweet 

Josh Sylvia  instagram.com/joshua_sylvia.art

Sarah Tarquin

Margaret Teruya

Barbara Tinius  tinius-photo.com/Roger2019/Bart2019/

Roger Tinius  www.tinius-photo.com/Roger/

Chloe Tomomi chloetomomi.com

Eileen Towata  60show.windwardartistsguild.org/eileen-towata

Nancy Vaughn  2020.windwardartistsguild.org/nancy-vaughn

Claudia Wallace cwartstudio.com

Hank Whittington

Roaele Whittington

Frances Wong  ahacontemporary2020.com/frances-l-wong

Dawn Yoshimura  dawnyoshimurastudio.com

×