Artist Directory

Home >> Artist Directory

Click on the artist’s name to visit their site

Dwayne Adams https://www.adams-art.com/

Dion “Boyett” Aguilar

Jennifer Aki 

Iliana Alexandrova ilianaalexandrova.com

Catherine AliSantosa destinationweddinghawaii.com/portfolio-page-custom-arts

Beth Anderson wahi-pana.com/beth-anderson

Therese Babineau 2020.windwardartistsguild.org/therese-babineau

Emma Bell

Karen Benally

Lisa Bishop lisabecreative.com

Maite Bonis

Robin Boolukos

Charlotte Booth 

Lynne Boyer https://www.lynneboyer.com

Dorothy (Dottie) Brennan

Edward Brennan 2020.windwardartistsguild.org/edward-brennan

Anita Bruce Fine Art America

Patti Bruce pattibruce.com

Jill Butterbaugh Instagram

Kyung Carroll  Facebook

Kimberly Cassens

Sung Mia Cha https://sungmia.myportfolio.com/

Bernadette Chan https://2021.windwardartistsguild.org/bernadette-chan

Spencer Chang Flickr

Jodie Chock  https://2021.windwardartistsguild.org/jodie-chock

Kary Clark

Barbara Collins

Liz Corbin www.lizcorbinart.com

Hyun Mi C. Corin https://www.instagram.com/hm_art_in_hawaii/

John Cross http://www.johncross.art

Ruth Curwen Carlson https://60show.windwardartistsguild.org/ruth-curwen-carlson

Carol D’Angelo  https://www.theartagency.net/carol-dangelo

Noelle DaVinci noelledavinci.com

Thomas Deir  www.thomasdeir.com

Janis Devoto

Ellen Dieter

Dexter Doi https://www.theartagency.net/dexter-doi

Aileen Feldman  60show.windwardartistsguild.org/aileen-feldman

Kelley Fitzgerald  kelleyf.com

Adriana Franc  canvasandvino.com

David Friedman  www.davidfriedmanart.com

Amanda Gagnon

Sara Gallagher saragallagherstudio.com

Carl Gouveia carlgouveiaart.com

Barbara Guidage  https://2021.windwardartistsguild.org/barbara-guidage

Gwen Hanson sunshinearts.net/artist/gwen-hanson

Marshall Heaney www.hawaiilovesart.com

Tyler Kaimi Hedemark  Instagram @kaimiartistry

Connie Hennings-Chilton chiltonart.com

Courtney Ching TwoSeasArts on Etsy

Mark T Howard markofinspiration.com

Anne Irons  https://artcloud.com/artist/anne-irons

Don Johnson

Leila Kajiwara https://www.instagram.com/leilakajiwara

Dagmar Kau

Kimberly Keys  Facebook >>

Valerie Kiste

Jennifer Ko

Tae Ja Koki

Krista Labanon

Anthony Laglia

Aun Ju Lee  https://2021.windwardartistsguild.org/aun-ju-lee

Karen Lee  https://2021.windwardartistsguild.org/karen-lee

Mafalda Leong-Hirata

Marina Levy https://2021.windwardartistsguild.org/marina-levy

Barbara Littenberg Pixels Profile

MaryAnne Long longlostart.weebly.com/

Inessa Love

Marilyn Luipold

Rebekah Luke rebekahstudio.wordpress.com

Lynn Lundquist

Susan Lura www.susanluraart.com 

Kate Madigan https://www.paintoahu.com/

Jen McClellan

Elizabeth McKoy ElizabethMcKoy.com

Suzanne McCrary www.instagram.com/smccrarypaintings

Julia McDaniel

Sherree McKellar  www.sherreemckellar.com

Shelley S.M. Miller

Tamara Moan https://tamaramoan.com/

Neghin Modavi

Santa Moreno sdesignmg.wordpress.com

Marcia Morse 

Kenneth Nakamura artlookingforhome.com

Tee Norris tnorrisart.com

Carlos Ochoa

Margy O’Kelly 60show.windwardartistsguild.org/margy-okelly

Frank Oliva  www.frankolivaislandart.com

Penni Parler 

Alla Parsons  https://www.allaparsons.com/

Ann Pervinkler @AnnsSilksOfHawaii on Etsy

Tim Pervinkler

Kristi Petosa-Sigel kristipetosa.com

Misty Pilgrim

Tiare Noelani Pinto

Richard Pleasants  60show.windwardartistsguild.org/richard-pleasants

Randall Pong randallpongart.com

Betsy Poulos

Saumolia Puapuaga

Madalyn Purcell  purcell-art.com

Jane Raissle

Roy Reeber

Nadya Rego Instagram>>

Casilda Rippard

Joy Ritchey

Keiko Rodrigues  https://2021.windwardartistsguild.org/keiko-rodrigues

Wendy Roberts  wendyrobertsfineart.com

Marti Wiese Rounds martihawaii.com

Cynthia Schubert-Richmond  www.artfromtheislands.com

Dieter Runge  Instagram @dieter.runge

Julia Sakamoto juliayuka.com/

Boz Schurr http://www.bozschurr.com

Brent Kekoa Skillcorn https://www.artstation.com/brent_skillicorn

Penny Pence Smith

Young Sook-Schlack  

Dawn Simunovich

Frederick Smith

Desi Stancheva

Warren Stenberg  www.warrenstenberg.com

JoAnn Lee Stepien

Jan Stiles  On Facebook >

Young Hee Sweet 60show.windwardartistsguild.org/young-hee-sweet 

Josh Sylvia  instagram.com/joshua_sylvia.art

Jimmy Tablante  https://www.facebook.com/jimmy.tablante

Ojay Tambio Saatchi Art

Linh Tang  linhtangfineartstudio.com

Sarah Tarquin

Patricia Taylor

Margaret Teruya

Barbara Tinius  tinius-photo.com/Roger2019/Bart2019/

Roger Tinius  www.tinius-photo.com/Roger/

Chloe Tomomi chloetomomi.com

Eileen Towata  60show.windwardartistsguild.org/eileen-towata

Dawn Ustach

Nancy Vaughn  2020.windwardartistsguild.org/nancy-vaughn

Lovelyn Voorhees

Claudia Wallace cwartstudio.com

David Warner AIA dwarnerpainting.com

Hank Whittington https://artcloud.com/artist/hank-whittington

Roaele Whittington

Jared Wickware jaredwickware.com

Jean Williams

ArtBy Winette www.ArtByWinette.com

Frances Wong  ahacontemporary2020.com/frances-l-wong

Dawn Yoshimura  dawnyoshimurastudio.com

Alika Young

Dara Zakimi https://www.darazakimi.com/

×