Artist Directory

Home >> Artist Directory

Click on the artist’s name to visit their site

Dwayne Adams https://www.adams-art.com/

Dion “Boyett” Aguilar

Jennifer Aki 

Beth Anderson wahi-pana.com/beth-anderson

Therese Babineau 2020.windwardartistsguild.org/therese-babineau

Suzanne Barnes www.suzannebarnesfineart.com

Lynne Boyer https://www.lynneboyer.com

Dorothy (Dottie) Brennan

Edward Brennan 2020.windwardartistsguild.org/edward-brennan

Anita Bruce Fine Art America

Jill Butterbaugh  www.jillbutterbaugh.com

Patti Bruce pattibruce.com

Kyung Carroll  Facebook

Bernadette Chan https://2021.windwardartistsguild.org/bernadette-chan

Spencer Chang Flickr

Jodie Chock  https://2021.windwardartistsguild.org/jodie-chock

Liz Corbin www.lizcorbinart.com

Hyun Mi C. Corin https://www.instagram.com/hm_art_in_hawaii/

Ruth Curwen Carlson https://60show.windwardartistsguild.org/ruth-curwen-carlson

Carol D’Angelo  https://www.theartagency.net/carol-dangelo

Thomas Deir  www.thomasdeir.com

Dexter Doi https://www.theartagency.net/dexter-doi

Aileen Feldman  60show.windwardartistsguild.org/aileen-feldman

Kelley Fitzgerald  kelleyf.com

Adriana Franc  canvasandvino.com

David Friedman  www.davidfriedmanart.com

Sara Gallagher saragallagherstudio.com

Barbara Guidage  https://2021.windwardartistsguild.org/barbara-guidage

Gwen Hanson sunshinearts.net/artist/gwen-hanson

Marshall Heaney www.hawaiilovesart.com

Connie Hennings-Chilton chiltonart.com

Anne Irons  https://artcloud.com/artist/anne-irons

Don Johnson

Leila Kajiwara https://www.instagram.com/leilakajiwara

Dagmar Kau

Kimberly Keys  Facebook >>

Valerie Kiste

Jennifer Ko

Aun Ju Lee  https://2021.windwardartistsguild.org/aun-ju-lee

Karen Lee  https://2021.windwardartistsguild.org/karen-lee

Marina Levy https://2021.windwardartistsguild.org/marina-levy

Barbara Littenberg Pixels Profile

MaryAnne Long longlostart.weebly.com/

Rebekah Luke rebekahstudio.wordpress.com

Susan Lura www.susanluraart.com 

Suzanne McCrary www.instagram.com/smccrarypaintings

Sherree McKellar  www.sherreemckellar.com

Tamara Moan https://tamaramoan.com/

Marcia Morse 

Kenneth Nakamura https://2021.windwardartistsguild.org/ken-nakamura

Kilinaheokalani Haylee Neuman

Azadeh Nikou  azadehartstudio.com

Marty Nikou photonikou.com

Jennifer Noel

Margy O’Kelly 60show.windwardartistsguild.org/margy-okelly

Frank Oliva  www.frankolivaislandart.com

Alla Parsons  https://www.allaparsons.com/

Ann Pervinkler @AnnsSilksOfHawaii on Etsy

Richard Pleasants  60show.windwardartistsguild.org/richard-pleasants

Randall Pong randallpongart.com

Betsy Poulos

Madalyn Purcell  purcell-art.com

Nadya Rego Instagram>>

Casilda Rippard (teacher at Castle High School) https://sites.google.com/knights.k12.hi.us/visualartspathway/

Joy Ritchey

Sora Roberts Instagram @sorarosauraus

Keiko Rodrigues  https://2021.windwardartistsguild.org/keiko-rodrigues

Wendy Roberts  wendyrobertsfineart.com

Marti Wiese Rounds martihawaii.com

Cynthia Schubert-Richmond  www.artfromtheislands.com

Brent Kekoa Skillcorn https://www.artstation.com/brent_skillicorn

Young Sook-Schlack  

Warren Stenberg  www.warrenstenberg.com

JoAnn Lee Stepien

Jan Stiles  On Facebook >

Young Hee Sweet 60show.windwardartistsguild.org/young-hee-sweet 

Josh Sylvia  instagram.com/joshua_sylvia.art

Jimmy Tablante  https://www.facebook.com/jimmy.tablante

Linh Tang  linhtangfineartstudio.com

Sarah Tarquin

Margaret Teruya

Barbara Tinius  tinius-photo.com/Roger2019/Bart2019/

Roger Tinius  www.tinius-photo.com/Roger/

Chloe Tomomi chloetomomi.com

Eileen Towata  60show.windwardartistsguild.org/eileen-towata

Nancy Vaughn  2020.windwardartistsguild.org/nancy-vaughn

Claudia Wallace cwartstudio.com

David Warner AIA dwarnerpainting.com

Hank Whittington https://artcloud.com/artist/hank-whittington

Roaele Whittington

Jared Wickware jaredwickware.com

Frances Wong  ahacontemporary2020.com/frances-l-wong

Dawn Yoshimura  dawnyoshimurastudio.com

×